Too busy being sick to blog about being sick…

I’m officially taking a break from regular blogging. I just don’t have the enthusiasm. It’s probably a mix of time taking its toll, having limited energy and lots of appointments and medication making me feel generally disengaged. But, I’m okay. I’m just not blogging lots. I’ll probably give the occasional tweet @moanandwhinge but I just don’t need to be putting pressure on myself to write just now.

I can’t even be bothered to tag this in any way.

Love and spoons for all.

Ren xxx

8 thoughts on “Too busy being sick to blog about being sick…

  1. nobody in particular says:

    Hey, I know that circumstance means you aren’t blogging at the moment, and I totally understand and respect that, I just wanted to wish you a happy new year, and to check that you’re alright? Whilst I miss reading your blog posts, I’m very glad to know that you’re prioritising yourself and I hope that you’re doing better than you were when you wrote this post. I also hope that the next year is easier than the last, you really do deserve it. I hope things are looking up. I’m rooting for you and have everything crossed that things are soon so fabulous that you don’t have time to blog about them. Just wanted to let you know that you aren’t forgotten here in the blogging world xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. brokendownbody says:

      Oh my goodness. I just saw this. You are a wee lovely! Gentle hugs!!

      I’ll be sure to catch up on your blog (and update mine) tomorrow 💕 SO MUCH HAS BEEN GOING ON!

      I hope you’re doing alright – I’ll be sure to have a creep on your blog! X

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment